Fight Spam! Click Here!

Welcome to the FFF Members Page

If you would like to become an official member of the FFF please send an e-mail (remove REMOVETHIS) that tells me your handle, font color code, real name, e-mail address, homepage URL and icq number. If you don't want to give me all that info, just tell me the info that you are comfortable with. You may not want to use your private e-mail account, just in case a spam-bot hits this site.

Please note that I am only going to add members who have been active at the board and/or chat. You should participate first and if you are comfortable here and want to stay I'll add you to the members list. You don't need to be listed here to take part in the fun.

Feel free to send me your bio at any time. If you want to update any part of your current bio, e-mail me your new bio and I will get it up ASAP.

Pictures are now added to the bios! If you want a pic with your bio, just e-mail me the link or pic. If you just want a pic, that's possible too. I'm flexible

Last updated 4 September 2003


[Home] [Forum]

NameReal NameE-mailHome PageUINBiography
AlleandraLee AnnN/AN/AN/ABio
AlyachiesGwen cheetahwitch@REMOVETHIShotmail.comFansitesN/AN/A
ArakasiChris chris_jwood@REMOVETHIShotmail.comN/A103968566Bio
BelrohanN/AN/AN/AN/APic
CaleynaCarriecarrie.badorek@REMOVETHISswipnet.seSwedeland7302146Bio
CallandorJasonN/A67351859N/A
CeralicBryanbryanjv@REMOVETHISasu.eduN/A9402645Bio
coffeegothGeorge Cole coffeegoth@REMOVETHIShotmail.comN/AN/ABio
CyndaneMegpath237@REMOVETHISaol.comN/A44298039Pic
Damien VryceAntonio Smithsafety13@REMOVETHIShotmail.comN/AN/AN/A
DolangrenT CTCtopcat000@REMOVETHIScs.comN/A86216333Pic
DragonN/A N/AN/AN/AN/A
DragonkittyNarcissistic, XY Female, w/a Napoleonic Complex N/AN/AN/ABio
ElleEleanor sheep_gutted_milkdrinker@REMOVETHISyahoo.co.uk Elle's Homepage 73133426Bio
FalkonDarren LinacreFalkon@REMOVETHISDLinacre.Freeserve.co.ukN/A79358251Pic
Gaidal CainN/Aspdunn@REMOVETHIShsc.vcu.eduN/A18174784Bio
GilShalosYochannah Yehudishilgalos@REMOVETHISyahoo.comN/A81542762Bio
hurttaJanijkoski76@REMOVETHIShotmail.comN/A14701788Bio
Jade dragonflierIngridingridkoslow@REMOVETHISyahoo.comN/A35680810Bio
janaleiLesliejana@REMOVETHISfantasyfreaks.orgN/A 86456992Bio
JarihnAdam HigleyJarihn@REMOVETHISyahoo.comVisions40468034Bio
JeffinerJennifer Andersonjca@REMOVETHISwinternet.comN/A27906895Bio
JennJenniferjmiller1@REMOVETHIScitlink.netJenn's outdated homepage5203021Bio
JojoJoleneb.dolfyn@REMOVETHISadelphia.netN/A8976932Bio
JonaiChrisjonai@REMOVETHIShotmail.comN/AN/APic
JulivalJulie Millerjulvalmil@REMOVETHIScolumbus.rr.comHomepage104731346Bio
KelaninDondon.mcgonigal@REMOVETHISkwantlen.ca Page 1312905012Bio
KheltanEricheorfonum@REMOVETHISyahoo.comN/A32253382N/A
LannieJettejettejohnson@REMOVETHIShotmail.comN/AN/ABio
LeftyJeff Grantgrantjnathan@REMOVETHIShotmail.comN/A75130214Pic
LiaraJessicaliarasedai@REMOVETHIShotmail.comN/A79408731Bio
LoialEranerane1@REMOVETHISbezeqint.net.ilN/A101488N/A
LouisAlmost everyone knows it anywaylouis12@REMOVETHIShotmail.comThe Vale60373519Bio
LyssaN/Agrailmaiden@REMOVETHIScrazedfanboy.comN/AnoneN/A
markwcatsMarkpixies+fff@REMOVETHISredbrick.dcu.ieN/Arbpixies on AIMBio
MikeMikael Pålssonpalsson@REMOVETHISeudoramail.comN/A69538585Bio
MuteBastiaan Jonkheidjonkheid@REMOVETHISastro.rug.nlHomepage100299054Bio
NightowlHans Ekampertarvalonasylum@REMOVETHIShotmail.comHomepage47704378Bio
noireJennifernoire@REMOVETHISpryanksters.orgBlack Rose4548900Bio
Papa_N NordlibrisArnt Nordlinordlibris@REMOVETHISnetcom.noN/A124799020Pic
PatrickPatrick M. Hayespaedraggaidin@REMOVETHISyahoo.comHomepage82117756Bio
RhodricN/AN/AN/AN/APic
SaiphSha'naynaysaiphsedai@REMOVETHISyahoo.comN/A83006290N/A
Shard the Silly Sage NAShard_1@REMOVETHISyahoo.comShard's Books4535272N/A
Silencele Timlordct@REMOVETHIShotmail.comHomepageN/APic
SongbookCatheathrydge@REMOVETHISyahooN/AN/APic
SpearSisterNope!ss_thesilver@REMOVETHIShotmail.comN/A36020997Bio
StormwalkerLauradruid_child@REMOVETHISalanna.zzn.comN/AN/AN/A
StresaPete Tyrrells_jerusalem@REMOVETHIShotmail.comN/A16864257N/A
TaiHiepTironis@REMOVETHISRogers.comwww.tironis.org13191839Bio
Tam al'ThorN/Aprinced_j@REMOVETHISyahoo.comN/AN/AN/A
TAN-HIGTyronetbradley@REMOVETHISncen.com N/A144256603Bio
UlricaUlrica Sturkusturk@REMOVETHIShotmail.comCyberia68520912N/A
velessaChristyvelessa@REMOVETHISyahoo.comN/A3858578Bio
WilGaidinAkramprincelybrat@REMOVETHISyahoo.comN/A86584181Pic
WishmasterRené de HaanN/AN/ANo icq.. sorryN/A
Xinpheld (Xin)James Adam Kovachxinpheld@REMOVETHIShotmail.comN/A1020219N/A